Upcoming Workshops

Our public workshops run throughout the school term and we plan to work in most regions 3-4 times each year. Currently we hold public workshops in Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Hawkes Bay, Taranaki, Manawatu, Wellington, Marlborough, Christchurch, Otago and Southland – phew! We also work with local councils, funders, and Volunteer Centres to bring open sessions to other regions (including Australia) from time to time. If you don’t see a workshop in your region on the list, do get in touch as we are often contracted into areas and these workshops are advertised independently.

Make sure you sign up to receive our newsletter. If you would like to see a workshop in your town or city, email rosie@exult.co.nz and let us know.

Connections & Collaboration - Whakatane

Tuesday 25th June, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Articulating Your Vision and Mission - Tauranga

Thursday 27th June 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Problem Solving - Tauranga

Tuesday 2nd July, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Understanding Financial Statements - Whakatane

Tuesday 16th July 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Being an Effective Chair - Christchurch

Tuesday 23rd July 5.30pm until 7.30pm
Read more

Sustainable Funding - Christchurch

Wednesday 24th July 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Growing Great Volunteer Teams - Christchurch

Thursday 25th July, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Leading in Communities - Tauranga

Monday 19th August 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Understanding Financial Statements - Rotorua

Tuesday 20th August 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Raising Your Profile - Taupo

Wednesday 21st August, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Sustainable Funding - Rotorua

Wednesday 28th August 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Strategic Planning - Tauranga

Thursday 29th August 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Understanding Financial Statements - Taupo

Tuesday 3rd September 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Growing Great Volunteer Teams - Whakatane

Thursday 25th September, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Running an Effective Meeting - Rotorua

Tuesday 8th October 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Running an Effective Meeting - Taupo

Monday 21st October 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Facilitating Community-Led Change - Christchurch

Tuesday 22nd October, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Busting the Busy Trap - Rotorua

Wednesday 23rd October, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Secret of Sponsorship - Tauranga

Thursday 24th October, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

The Power of Policies - Whakatane

Wednesday 30th October 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Running an Effective Meeting - Tauranga

Thursday 14th November 6pm until 8pm
Read more