fbpx

Upcoming Workshops

Our public workshops run throughout the school term and we plan to work in most regions 3-4 times each year. Currently we hold public workshops in Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Hawkes Bay, Taranaki, Manawatu, Wellington, Marlborough, Christchurch, Otago and Southland – phew! We also work with local councils, funders, and Volunteer Centres to bring open sessions to other regions (including Australia) from time to time. If you don’t see a workshop in your region on the list, do get in touch as we are often contracted into areas and these workshops are advertised independently.

Make sure you sign up to receive our newsletter. If you would like to see a workshop in your town or city, email hello@exult.co.nz and let us know.

Sustainable Funding - Auckland

Wednesday 26th February 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Facilitating Community-Led Change - Christchurch

Thursday 27th February, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Introduction to Governance - Tauranga

In partnership with BayTrust, Exult will be running a Governance Workshop in Tauranga on Saturday 29th February 2020, 9.30am – 4pm. We have space for 8 organisations to attend this heavily subsidised session.  Please note, your organisation will need to meet Bay Trust funding criteria in order to take part.  Please email hello@exult.co.nz for more information. 

Sustainable Funding - Whakatane

Thursday 12th March 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Strategic Planning Part 2: Creating the Plan- Taupo

Tuesday 17th March 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Secret of Sponsorship - Taupo

Wednesday 18th March 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Secret of Sponsorship - Hamilton

Wednesday 25th March 9.30am until 4pm
Read more

Power of Policies - Tauranga

Thursday 26th March 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Being a Successful Chair - Rotorua

Monday 30th March 6pm until 8pm
Read more

Growing Great Volunteer Teams - Rotorua

Tuesday 31st March, 9.30am until 4pm
Read more